top of page
Search

Art Talk!!


I finished my degree in 2014.  Art has always been in my heart, I have always enjoyed creating.  Since my graduation I have had the desire to share my knowledge and teach other people their creative abilities.  I enjoy working with people and I get satisfaction from the joy I bring others especially kids.  It is a very rewarding career.  Lets use this blog to interact with each other and come up with new ideas and share opinions.  Welcome to my Blog!
Vivian Healey, Bachelor of Fine Arts

Welcome to my blog! I have been interested in anything creative for many years and I had a great desire to learn more which was the driving force behind me pursuing an Art degree. I still have the desire to keep trying new things plus I have discovered great pleasure in sharing my knowledge teaching classes. It is very rewarding for me to be able to bring out creative abilities in others, especially kids. Feel free to share any thoughts on my blog and get involved with the many topics I will be exploring from food, travel, art and anything interesting you want to bring to the table. Please become a member!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Canada Food Guide Link!

https://www.canada.ca/content/dam/hc-sc/migration/hc-sc/fn-an/alt_formats/hpfb-dgpsa/pdf/food-guide-aliment/print_eatwell_bienmang-eng.pdf

Kommentare


bottom of page